All Members

2K Polymer Systems Ltd http://www.2kps.net
4ward Testing Ltd http://www.4wardtesting.co.uk
Ace Adhesives Limited http://www.aceadhesives.co.uk
Adbond Packaging Consulting Ltd http://www.adbondpackaging.com
AdCo (UK) Ltd http://www.adco.co.uk
Adshead Ratcliffe & Co Ltd http://www.arbo.co.uk
Advanced Adhesives Ltd http://www.advancedadhesives.co.uk
AGB ChemicalCompliance http://www.agbchemcom.com
Alpha Adhesives & Sealants Ltd http://www.alpha-adhesives.co.uk
Anglo Adhesives and Services Ltd http://www.angloadhesives.co.uk
Apollo Chemicals Ltd http://www.apollo.co.uk
ARDEX UK Limited http://www.ardex.co.uk
Ashland Specialties UK Limited http://www.ashland.com
Azelis UK Ltd http://www.azelis.com
BASF plc http://corporate.basf.com/en/
Beardow Adams http://www.beardowadams.com
Bond it http://www.bond-it.co.uk
Bondloc UK Ltd http://www.bondloc.com
Bostik Ltd http://www.bostik.com/uk
Britannia Adhesives Ltd http://www.britannia-adhesives.co.uk
Britchem Ltd http://www.britchem.co.uk
British Adhesives & Sealants Association http://www.basa.uk.com
Building Adhesives Ltd http://www.building-adhesives.com
Camida Ltd http://www.camida.com
Caroline Raine Consultant
Caswell Adhesives http://www.caswell-adhesives.co.uk; www.premiermelt.net
Celanese Sales Germany GmbH http://www.celanese-emulsions.com
Chemence Ltd http://www.chemence.com
Chemique Adhesives and Sealants Ltd http://www.chemiqueadhesives.com
Chemox Pound Limited http://www.chemoxpound.com
Cornelius Group plc http://www.cornelius.co.uk
Covestro UK Ltd http://www.covestro.com
Croda http://www.crodacoatingsandpolymers.com
Cyanotec Limited http://www.cyanotec.com
Cyberbond UK Ltd http://www.cyberbond.uk.com
Delta Adhesives Ltd http://www.delta-adhesives.co.uk
DH Industries Limited https://www.dhi.co.uk
Direct Adhesives Ltd http://www.directadhesives.co.uk
DOPAG (UK) Ltd http://www.dopag.com
Dow Silicones Belgium SPRL https://www.consumer.dow.com/construction
Eastman http://www.eastman.com
Ennis-Flint http://www.ennisflint.com
EOC UK Ltd http://www.eocgroup.com
Euram Chemicals Ltd http://www.euramchemicals.co.uk
Eva-Tec Limited http://www.eva-tec.ie
Everbuild Building Products Ltd - A Sika Company http://www.everbuild.co.uk
F. Ball and Co. Ltd http://www.f-ball.co.uk
Fosroc UK http://www.fosroc.com
Francis Flower http://francisflower.com
FSi Limited http://www.fsiltd.com
Grosvenor Chemicals Ltd http://www.grosvenorchemicals.co.uk
H.B. Fuller (UK) Ltd http://www.hbfuller.com/eimea
Henkel Ltd - Consumer Adhesives & Construction http://www.henkel.com
Henkel Ltd - General Industry http://www.loctite.co.uk
Henkel Ltd - Packaging & Consumer Goods http://www.henkel.co.uk
Hermex International http://www.hermexfx.com
Hodgson Sealants (Holdings) Ltd http://www.hodgsonsealants.com
IMCD UK Ltd http://www.imcdgroup.com/
Imerys Minerals Ltd http://imerys-kaolin.com/
Instarmac Group plc http://www.instarmac.co.uk
ITAC Ltd http://www.itacadhesives.com
ITW Engineered Polymers http://www.itwplexus.co.uk
ITW Engineered Polymers - Devcon http://www.devconeurope.com
J P Consultancy
Kenyon Group Ltd http://www.gluegunsdirect.com
Kleiberit Adhesives UK http://www.kleiberit.com
Kraton http://www.kraton.com
L & L Products Europe Ltd http://www.llproducts.com
Lake Chemicals and Minerals Ltd http:// www.lakecm.co.uk
Langley-Smith and Company Ltd http://www.langley-smith.co.uk
Leeson Polyurethanes Ltd http://www.lpultd.com
M & C T Ltd. https://Vitreous-enamel.com
MA Business http://www.markallengroup.com
Mapei (UK) Ltd http://www.mapei.co.uk
Newport Industries Ltd http://www.rosins.eu
Nordson (UK) Ltd http://www.nordson.com
Novidon Ltd. http://www.novidon.com/
OAMPS Hazardous Industries http://www.oamps.co.uk
Olin Epoxy http://www.olinepoxy.com
Omya UK Ltd http://www.omya.com
Pafra Adhesives Ltd http://www.pafra.com
Palace Chemicals Ltd http://www.palacechemicals.co.uk
Paramelt B.V. https://www.paramelt.com
Polyseam Ltd http://www.polyseam.com
Power Adhesives Ltd http://www.poweradhesives.com
Pure-Flex Adhesives Ltd http://www.pure-flexadhesives.co.uk
Quadrant Global International Trade Development http://www.quadrantglobal.co.uk
Rakem Ltd http://www.rakem.co.uk
Ravago Chemicals UK Ltd http://www.uk.ravagochemicals.com
Safic Alcan UK Ltd http://www.safic-alcan.co.uk
SCIGRIP Europe http://www.scigrip.com
SciTech Adhesive Systems Ltd http://www.scitech-adhesives.co.uk
Scott Bader Company Ltd http://www.scottbader.com
Sealock Ltd http://www.sealock.co.uk
Sekisui Specialty Chemicals Europe S.L. http://www.sekisui-sc.com
Sherwin-Williams http://www.geocel.co.uk
Sika Ltd http://www.sika.co.uk
Specialty Minerals Ltd http://www.mineralstech.com
Stepan Europe http://www.stepan.com
Structural Adhesives Ltd http://www.structuraladhesives.co.uk
Sulzer Mixpac (UK) Ltd http://www.coxdispensers.com
Synthomer (UK) Ltd http://www.synthomer.com
TER (UK) Ltd http://www.teruk.co.uk
Trade Grade Products Ltd (The Glue People) http://www.thegluepeople.co.uk
tremco illbruck Limited http://www.tremco-illbruck.com
Troy Biosciences UK Ltd http://www.troycorp.com
Unika Colour Products Ltd http://www.unikainnovation.co.uk/
Vitabond Adhesives http://www.vita-liquid.co.uk
Wacker Chemicals Ltd http://www.wacker.com
Wallace Hind Selection LLP http://www.wallacehind.com/
Wessington Group Ltd http://www.wessingtongroup.com
WhitChem Limited http://www.whitchem.co.uk
Williams Consultancy Professionals http://www.willconpro.com