All Members

4ward Testing Ltd http://www.4wardtesting.co.uk
Ace Adhesives Limited http://www.aceadhesives.co.uk
Action Adhesives https://www.action-adhesives.ie/
AdCo (UK) Ltd http://www.adco.co.uk
Adshead Ratcliffe & Co Ltd http://www.arbo.co.uk
Advanced Adhesives Ltd http://www.advancedadhesives.co.uk
Advatac Limited https://www.advatac.co.uk
AGB ChemicalCompliance
Alpha Adhesives & Sealants Ltd http://www.alpha-adhesives.co.uk
Anglo Adhesives and Services Ltd http://www.angloadhesives.co.uk
Apollo Chemicals Ltd http://www.apollo.co.uk
Apollo Chemicals Ltd (Previously Sanglier Ltd) https://tuskbond.co.uk
ARDEX UK Limited http://www.ardex.co.uk
Azelis UK Ltd http://www.azelis.com
BASF plc http://corporate.basf.com/en/
Beardow Adams http://www.beardowadams.com
BIM United Kingdom Ltd http://www.bimkemi.com
Bond it http://www.bonditgroup.com
Bondloc UK Ltd http://www.bondloc.co.uk
Bostik Ltd https://www.bostik.com/UK/
Britchem Ltd http://www.britchem.co.uk
British Adhesives & Sealants Association http://www.basa.uk.com
Building Adhesives Ltd http://www.building-adhesives.com
BuildMasterUK https://buildmasteruk.com/
Camida Ltd http://www.camida.com
Cargill Bioindustrial https://www.cargill.co.uk/en/home
Caroline Raine Chemical Consultancy https://carolinerainechemicalconsultancy.com/
Cartell UK Ltd http://www.cartell-uk.com
Caswell Adhesives http://www.caswell-adhesives.co.uk
Chemence Ltd http://www.chemence.com
Chemical Inspection and Regulation Service Ltd (CIRS) https://www.cirs-group.com/en
Chemique Adhesives and Sealants Ltd http://www.chemiqueadhesives.com
C-Tec NI Ltd https://www.ct1.com/
Cyanotec Limited https://www.cyanotec.com/
Delta Adhesives Ltd http://www.delta-adhesives.co.uk
DOPAG (UK) Ltd http://www.dopag.com
Dove Technology Ltd https://www.dovetechnology.com
Dow Silicones Belgium SRL http://dow.com
Equals Money PLC https://equalsmoney.com/
Euram Chemicals Ltd http://www.euramchemicals.co.uk
Eva-Tec DAC http://www.eva-tec.ie
Everbuild - A Sika Company http://www.everbuild.co.uk
F. Ball and Co. Ltd http://www.f-ball.com
FEICA https://www.feica.eu
Fix-A-Floor UK https://www.fixafloor.co.uk
Fosroc International Limited http://www.fosroc.com
FSi Limited http://www.fsiltd.com
Global Asphalt Limited https://trinidadlakeasphalt.com
Gorilla Glue Europe Ltd https://www.gorillatough.com
Grolman Ltd https://www.grolman-group.com/
H.B. Fuller (UK) Ltd https://www.hbfuller.com/en
Henkel Ltd - Consumer Adhesives & Construction http://www.henkel.com
Henkel Ltd - General Industry http://www.henkel-adhesives.co.uk
Henkel Ltd - Packaging & Consumer Goods http://www.henkel.co.uk
Hodgson Sealants Ltd http://www.hodgsonsealants.com
IMCD UK LTD http://www.imcdgroup.com/
Ingevity https://www.ingevity.com/
Instarmac Group plc http://www.instarmac.co.uk
ITAC Ltd https://itacadhesives.co.uk/
J P Consultancy
Kenyon Group Ltd http://www.gluegunsdirect.com
Kingfisher Plc https://www.kingfisher.com/en/index.html
Kleiberit Adhesives UK http://www.kleiberit.com
Lake Chemicals and Minerals Ltd http://www.lakecm.co.uk
Leeson Polyurethanes Ltd http://www.lpultd.com
LKAB Minerals UK Ltd https://www.lkabminerals.com/contact/uk/
MA Business http://www.markallengroup.com
Mapei (UK) Ltd http://www.mapei.co.uk
Newport Industries Ltd http://www.rosins.eu
OAMPS Hazardous Industries http://www.oamps.co.uk
Omya UK Ltd http://www.omya.com
Pafra Adhesives Ltd http://www.pafra.com
Palace Chemicals Ltd http://www.palacechemicals.co.uk
Polyseam Ltd http://www.polyseam.com
Polytech Liquid Polymers Ltd http://www.mri-polytech.com/
Power Adhesives Ltd http://www.poweradhesives.com
Prismo Road Markings Limited http://www.ennisflint.com
Rakem Ltd http://www.rakem.co.uk
RAVAGO CHEMICALS UK LTD. https://uk.ravagochemicals.com/
Richard Baker Harrison Ltd https://www.rbhltd.com/
Safic Alcan UK Ltd http://www.safic-alcan.co.uk
SCIGRIP - IPS Adhesives http://www.scigrip.com
Scott Bader Company Ltd http://www.scottbader.com
Sealock Ltd http://www.sealock.co.uk
Sherwin-Williams http://www.geocel.co.uk
Sika Ltd http://www.sika.co.uk
SIROFLEX LIMITED https://www.siroflex.co.uk/en-gb/
Sovereign Chemicals Ltd https://www.sovchem.co.uk/
Star Uretech Ltd http://www.staruretech.com
Structural Adhesives Ltd http://www.structuraladhesives.co.uk
Synthomer plc http://www.synthomer.com
TER (UK) Ltd http://www.teruk.co.uk
Trade Grade Products Ltd (The Glue People) http://www.thegluepeople.co.uk
Tremco CPG UK Limited https://www.tremcocpg.eu/en-gb
Uzin UTZ UK Ltd https://uk.uzin.com/
Valtris Specialty Chemicals Ltd https://www.valtris.com/
Vitabond Adhesives http://www.vita-liquid.co.uk
Wacker Chemicals Ltd http://www.wacker.com
Wallace Hind Selection LTD http://www.wallacehind.com/
Wessington Group Ltd http://www.wessingtongroup.com
Williams Consultancy Professionals https://www.willconpro.com